Virginia's Fifth District Watchdog http://virginiafifthwatchdog.com Sun, 29 Jun 2014 01:44:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 Tea Party Monthly Meeting Moved to July 10th! http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/lynchburg-tea-party-monthly-meeting-moved-to-july-10th/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/lynchburg-tea-party-monthly-meeting-moved-to-july-10th/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 01:44:20 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3622 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/lynchburg-tea-party-monthly-meeting-moved-to-july-10th/feed/ 0 Petition God For Time To Savor Our Nation’s Shared Blessings http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/petition-god-for-time-to-savor-our-nations-shared-blessings/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/petition-god-for-time-to-savor-our-nations-shared-blessings/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:05:13 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3617 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/petition-god-for-time-to-savor-our-nations-shared-blessings/feed/ 0 Volunteer Contributors Needed! http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/volunteer-contributors-needed/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/volunteer-contributors-needed/#comments Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:52:51 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3598 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/volunteer-contributors-needed/feed/ 0 Common Ground http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/common-ground/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/common-ground/#comments Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:02:23 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3585 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/common-ground/feed/ 0 Help Us Get Dave Brat Nominated! http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/help-us-get-dave-brat-nominated/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/help-us-get-dave-brat-nominated/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:51:16 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3504 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/help-us-get-dave-brat-nominated/feed/ 0 Shak Hill – Roanoke Range & Training June 6, 2014 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/shak-hill-roanoke-range-training-june-6-2014/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/shak-hill-roanoke-range-training-june-6-2014/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:00:25 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3494 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/shak-hill-roanoke-range-training-june-6-2014/feed/ 0 Lynchburg Tea Party Monthly Meeting – June, 5 2014 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/lynchburg-tea-party-monthly-meeting-june-5-2014/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/lynchburg-tea-party-monthly-meeting-june-5-2014/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:19:15 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3480 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/06/lynchburg-tea-party-monthly-meeting-june-5-2014/feed/ 0 LTP General Meeting Thursday June 5th http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/ltp-general-meeting-thursday-june-5th/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/ltp-general-meeting-thursday-june-5th/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 13:52:34 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3473 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/ltp-general-meeting-thursday-june-5th/feed/ 0 Who First Pushed for Public Education? And Why…? http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/who-first-pushed-for-public-education-and-why/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/who-first-pushed-for-public-education-and-why/#comments Thu, 29 May 2014 17:33:10 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3467 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/who-first-pushed-for-public-education-and-why/feed/ 0 Lynchburg Tea Party Endorses Shak Hill http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/lynchburg-tea-party-endorses-shak-hill/ http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/lynchburg-tea-party-endorses-shak-hill/#comments Wed, 14 May 2014 17:51:39 +0000 Watch Dog http://lynchburgteaparty.com/?p=3464 http://lynchburgteaparty.com/2014/05/lynchburg-tea-party-endorses-shak-hill/feed/ 0